最後更新 Last updated:2026-10-20

刪除「便當塞爆 Bento Jam」帳號

開發者:Chen-Wei Jheng

在遊戲內刪除(立即生效)

  1. 開啟遊戲,點底部「設定」。
  2. 捲到最下方「危險區」,點「刪除帳號與雲端資料」。
  3. 依畫面輸入確認字,按「永久刪除」。

無法開啟遊戲時

來信 jacobjlancer.990@gmail.com,附上遊戲「設定」頁的好友代碼(BENTO-XXXX)。我們會在 30 天內刪除並回信通知。

會刪除的資料

刪除後無法復原。您寄到好友信箱的互動紀錄,會在對方下次開啟遊戲時清除。

會保留的資料

詳見隱私權政策。

Delete your Bento Jam account

Developer: Chen-Wei Jheng

In the game (immediate)

  1. Open the game and tap "Settings" at the bottom.
  2. Scroll down to the "Danger zone" and tap "Delete account & cloud data".
  3. Type the confirmation word and tap "Delete forever".

If you can't open the game

Email jacobjlancer.990@gmail.com with your friend code (BENTO-XXXX) from the Settings page. We delete it within 30 days and reply to confirm.

What is deleted

This cannot be undone. Events you sent to friends' mailboxes are cleared the next time they open the game.

What is kept

See the Privacy Policy for details.

Bento Jam アカウントの削除

開発者:Chen-Wei Jheng

ゲーム内で削除(すぐに反映)

  1. ゲームを開き、下の「設定」をタップします。
  2. 一番下の「危険な操作」までスクロールし、「アカウントとクラウドデータを削除」をタップします。
  3. 画面の指示に従って確認ワードを入力し、「完全に削除」をタップします。

ゲームを開けない場合

「設定」画面のフレンドコード(BENTO-XXXX)を添えて jacobjlancer.990@gmail.com までご連絡ください。30 日以内に削除し、メールでお知らせします。

削除されるデータ

削除は元に戻せません。フレンドの受信箱に送ったやり取りの記録は、相手が次にゲームを開いたときに消去されます。

保持されるデータ

詳しくはプライバシーポリシーをご覧ください。

Bento Jam 계정 삭제

개발자: Chen-Wei Jheng

게임 내에서 삭제(즉시 적용)

  1. 게임을 열고 하단의 "설정"을 누릅니다.
  2. 맨 아래 "위험 구역"까지 스크롤해 "계정 및 클라우드 데이터 삭제"를 누릅니다.
  3. 화면 안내에 따라 확인 단어를 입력하고 "영구 삭제"를 누릅니다.

게임을 열 수 없는 경우

"설정" 화면의 친구 코드(BENTO-XXXX)와 함께 jacobjlancer.990@gmail.com 로 연락해 주세요. 30일 이내에 삭제하고 이메일로 알려 드립니다.

삭제되는 데이터

삭제는 복구할 수 없습니다. 친구 우편함에 보낸 상호작용 기록은 상대가 다음에 게임을 열 때 지워집니다.

보관되는 데이터

자세한 내용은 개인정보 처리방침을 참고하세요.

ลบบัญชี Bento Jam

ผู้พัฒนา: Chen-Wei Jheng

ลบในเกม (มีผลทันที)

  1. เปิดเกม แล้วแตะ "ตั้งค่า" ที่ด้านล่าง
  2. เลื่อนลงไปที่ "โซนอันตราย" ด้านล่างสุด แล้วแตะ "ลบบัญชีและข้อมูลบนคลาวด์"
  3. พิมพ์คำยืนยันตามที่หน้าจอแสดง แล้วแตะ "ลบถาวร"

หากเปิดเกมไม่ได้

ส่งอีเมลถึง jacobjlancer.990@gmail.com พร้อมรหัสเพื่อน (BENTO-XXXX) จากหน้า "ตั้งค่า" เราจะลบภายใน 30 วันและตอบกลับเพื่อยืนยัน

ข้อมูลที่ถูกลบ

ไม่สามารถกู้คืนได้ บันทึกการโต้ตอบที่คุณส่งไปยังกล่องข้อความของเพื่อน จะถูกล้างเมื่อเพื่อนเปิดเกมครั้งถัดไป

ข้อมูลที่ยังเก็บไว้

ดูรายละเอียดได้ที่นโยบายความเป็นส่วนตัว